top of page
IMG_0453_edited.jpg

CONTACT

Comments? Questions?

We'd love to hear from you!

OFFICES

TerraX has a main corporate office and artifact lab in Tuscaloosa, Alabama, and satellite offices in Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and Tennessee. Our spread throughout the region allows us to rapidly respond to clients’ needs and take on multiple large-scale projects at a time.

Our offices are divided into regions, each managed by a Project Manager. Further, each region is divided by state, and state offices are managed by Principal Investigators. Their names and contact information are listed below.

TerraX Office Locations_3.jpg

Paul D. Jackson

Project Manager

Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Oklahoma, Virginia, West Virginia

pdjackson@terraxplorations.com

205.799.5638

58025 LaBauve Ave.

Plaquemine, LA 70764

Kenny Pearce

Project Manager

Georgia Power Company & Georgia Transmission Company

kpearce@terraxplorations.com

256.307.8220

128 Buena Vista Cir.

Alexander City, AL 35010

Elizabeth Southard

Project Manager

Florida, Georgia,

Tennessee

esouthard@terraxplorations.com

901.340.0148

1096 16th Ave. N

St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Terry Barbour

Principal Investigator

Georgia, Florida, Tennessee

 

tbarbour@terraxplorations.com

901.340.0148

1096 16th Ave. N

St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Raychel Durdin Davidson

Emily Dale

Steven Filoromo

Principal Investigator

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

 

edale@terraxplorations.com

225.348.6001

1908 Cannon Dr.

Durham, NC 27705

Principal Investigator

Georgia, Florida, Tennessee

rdurdin@terraxplorations.com

901.340.0148

1096 16th Ave. N

St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Principal Investigator

Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas, Oklahoma

 

sfiloromo@terraxplorations.com

205.641.0696

58025 LaBauve Ave.

Plaquemine, LA 70764

Emma Jackson Pepperman

April Smith

Principal Investigator

Alabama and Mississippi

 

ejpepperman@terraxplorations.com

205.657.0391

3120 University Blvd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Principal Investigator

Georgia

asmith@terraxplorations.com

901.340.0148

2853 Austin Bridge Rd.

Douglasville, GA 30134

Wade Tidwell

Principal Investigator

Georgia, Florida, Tennessee

wtidwell@terraxplorations.com

901.340.0148

1096 16th Ave. N

St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Shaun West

Principal Investigator

Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas, Oklahoma

swest@terraxplorations.com

941.713.3654

58025 LaBauve Ave.

Plaquemine, LA 70764

Tina Smith

Administration/Human Resources

tsmith@terraxplorations.com

352.871.4497

3120 University Blvd. E

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

IMG_0508_edited.jpg

For professional inquiries, please reach out to us using the contact form below. Thank you!

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page